Send this article to a friend
Spengler charges to new BMW's maiden win

Bruno Spengler has given BMW their first DTM win since 1992 after resisting the efforts of Mercedes' Gary Paffett in a race long tussle.

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group | Built by Accelerate Agency

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.