Send this article to a friend
Lausitz 2004: Ekström wins after Paffett DSQ.

Audi's Mattias Ekström was declared the winner of the fourth round of the DTM, held at the Lausitzring on Sunday, after the original winner, Gary Paffett, was disqualified for a fuel irregularity.

Latest Comments

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.