Send this article to a friend
Lausitz 2005: Paffett's win vanguishes '04 DSQ.

Britain's Gary Paffett converted his superpole into victory today [Sunday], at the EuroSpeedway Lausitz, round two of the DTM. Paffett finished the race 4.472 seconds up on his nearest challenger, to take the fifth DTM win of his career and avenge the disappointment of 2004, when he won here, only to lose the victory after the race.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.