Send this article to a friend
Lausitzring - Race results

Bruno Spengler wins at Lausitzring for BMW, giving the brand its first win since its return; Gary Paffett secures second, just 1.019s behind; Augusto Farfus completes the podium...

Latest Comments

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.