Race results – Zandvoort

Edoardo Mortara clinches his second win of the season at Zandvoort, 1.5 seconds up on Mike Rockenfeller; Mattias Ekstrom completes the podium to make it a Audi 1-2-3

1. Edoardo Mortara Audi Sport Team Rosberg Playboy Audi A5 DTM 1hour 16mins 17.679secs 43 laps
2. Mike Rockenfeller Audi Sport Team Phoenix Schaeffler Audi A5 DTM +1.513s
3. Mattias Ekström Audi Sport Team Abt Sportsline Red Bull Audi A5 DTM +8.417s
4. Jamie Green Mercedes AMG C-Coupé +13.283s
5. Adrien Tambay Audi Sport Team Abt Audi ultra A5 DTM +21.313s
6. Bruno Spengler BMW Team Schnitzer BMW Bank M3 DTM +26.397s
7. Gary Paffett THOMAS SABO Mercedes AMG C-Coupé +33.791s
8. Dirk Werner BMW Team Schnitzer E-POSTBRIEF BMW M3 DTM +33.923s
9. Augusto Farfus BMW Team RBM Castrol EDGE BMW M3 DTM +34.706s
10. Ralf Schumacher Mercedes AMG C-Coupé +36.380s
11. Roberto Merhi Junge Sterne Mercedes AMG C-Coupé +36.771s
12. Susie Wolff TV SPIELFILM Mercedes AMG C-Coupé +43.135s
13. Andy Priaulx BMW Team RBM Crowne Plaza Hotels BMW M3 DTM +53.127s
14. Joey Hand BMW Team RMG SAMSUNG BMW M3 DTM +1 lap
15. Filipe Albuquerque Audi Sport Team Rosberg TV Movie Audi A5 DTM +9 laps

Rtd. Martin Tomczyk BMW Team RMG BMW M Performance Zubehör M3 DTM 28 laps completed
Rtd. David Coulthard DHL Paket Mercedes AMG 22 laps completed
Rtd. Timo Scheider Audi Sport Team Abt Sportsline AUTO TEST Audi A5 DTM 6 laps completed
Rtd. Christian Vietoris Mercedes-Benz Bank AMG C-Coupé 1 lap completed
Rtd. Miguel Molina Audi Sport Team Phoenix Red Bull Audi A5 DTM 0 laps completed
Rtd. Robert Wickens stern Mercedes AMG C-Coupé 0 laps completed
Rtd. Rahel Frey Audi Sport Team Abt E-POSTBRIEF Audi A5 DTM 0 laps completed

Fastest lap

Gary Paffett THOMAS SABO Mercedes AMG C-Coupé 1m 34.054s Lap 13

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Edoardo Mortara (Team Rosberg, Playboy Audi A5 DTM) and Gary Paffett (HWA, Thomas Sabo Mercedes AMG C-Coupe) [Pic credit: DTM]
Edoardo Mortara (Team Rosberg, Playboy Audi A5 DTM) and Mike Rockenfeller (Phoenix Racing, Schaeffler Audi A5 DTM) [Pic credit: DTM]
Edoardo Mortara, Team Rosberg, Playboy Audi A5 DTM (2012)[Pic credit: DTM]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.