Send this article to a friend
Zandvoort - Race results

Edoardo Mortara clinches his second win of the season at Zandvoort, 1.5 seconds up on Mike Rockenfeller; Mattias Ekstrom completes the podium to make it a Audi 1-2-3

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group | Built by Accelerate Agency

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.