Send this article to a friend
Lausitzring: Race results

Gary Paffett took his 19th win in 95 DTM starts with victory in the fourth race of the year at the EuroSpeedway Lausitz, ahead of Mike Rockenfeller and pole man Christian Vietoris.

Latest Comments

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.