Send this article to a friend
Zandvoort: Race results

Augusto Farfus claimed victory in the penultimate round of the 2013 DTM championship at Circuit Park Zandvoort, but not even that could prevent Mike Rockenfeller from clinching the title.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.