1. Robert Wickens CAN AMG Mercedes C-Coupe 47.883 seconds
2. Paul di Resta GBR AMG Mercedes C-Coupe 47.976 seconds
3. Jamie Green GBR Audi Sport Team Rosberg RS5 47.995 seconds
4. Pascal Wehrlein GER Gooix Mercedes C-Coupe 48.008 seconds
5. Gary Paffett GBR EURONICS Mercedes C-Coupe 48.033 seconds
6. Christian Vietoris GER Original-Teile Mercedes C-Coupe 48.033 seconds
7. Mattias Ekstrom SWE Audi Sport Team Abt Sportsline RS5 48.079 seconds
8. Marco Wittmann GER BMW Team RMG 48.210 seconds

Q2 cut off

9. Adrien Tambay FRA Audi Sport Team Abt RS5 48.223 seconds
10. Nico Muller SUI Audi Sport Team Rosberg RS5 48.235 seconds
11. Maxime Martin BEL BMW Team RMG M4 48.267 seconds
12. Mike Rockenfeller GER Audi Sport Team Phoenix RS5 48.292 seconds
13. Timo Glock GER BMW Team MTEK M4 48.316 seconds
14. Joey Hand USA BMW Team RBM M4 48.320 seconds
15. Augusto Farfus BRZ BMW Team RBM M4 48.329 seconds
16. Bruno Spengler CAN BMW Team Schnitzer M4 48.329 seconds
17. Daniel Juncadella ESP Petronas Mercedes C-Coupe 48.375 seconds
18. Miguel Molina ESP Audi Sport Team Abt Sportsline 48.434 seconds

Q1 cut off

19. Martin Tomczyk GER BMW Team Schnitzer M4 48.417 seconds
20. Edoardo Mortara ITA Audi Sport Team Abt RS5 48.439 seconds
21. Timo Scheider GER Audi Sport Team Rosberg 48.430 seconds
22. Antonio Felix da Costa POR BMW Team MTEK M4 48.488 seconds
23. Vitaly Petrov RUS AMG Mercedes C-Coupe 48.544 seconds


Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register to add your comment