Send this article to a friend
Nurburgring - Superpole qualifying times.

Mattias Ekström takes the 'night-time' superpole at the Nurburgring; Laurent Aiello is second; Christijan Albers is next up followed by Martin Tomczyk, Peter Dumbreck, Bernd Schneider...

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.