Race results - EuroSpeedway Lausitz..

Complete race result following round two of the DTM at the EuroSpeedway, Lausitz, Germany.

1. Bernd Schneider Vodafone AMG Mercedes C-Klasse 1hr 3m 35,042s 48 laps
2. Tom Kristensen Audi Sport Team Abt Audi A4 DTM +1.428s
3. Mika Hakkinen AMG Mercedes Mercedes C-Klasse +3.749s
4. Jamie Green Salzgitter AMG Mercedes Mercedes C-Klasse +3.889
5. Bruno Spengler AMG Mercedes Mercedes C-Klasse +4.410s
6. Alexandros Margaritis Easy Rent AMG Mercedes Mercedes C-Klasse +8.924s
7. Jean Alesi Stern AMG Mercedes Mercedes C-Klasse +23.549s
8. Martin Tomczyk Team Abt Sportsline Audi A4 DTM +26.468s
9. Timo Scheider Audi Sport Team Rosberg Audi A4 DTM +27.601
10. Pierre Kaffer Audi Sport Team Phoenix Audi A4 DTM +30.003
11. Frank Stippler Audi Sport Team Rosberg Audi A4 DTM +32.903s
12. Stefan Mucke Mucke Motorsport Mercedes C-Klasse +43.864
13. Heinz-Harald Frentzen Audi Sport Team Abt Audi A4 DTM +47.436
14. Mathias Lauda Junge Gebrauchte Mercedes C-Klasse +1 lap
15. Susie Stoddart AutoScout24 Mercedes C-Klasse +1 lap
16. Vanina Ickx Futurecom TME Audi A4 DTM +2 laps
17. Mattias Ekstrom Audi Sport Team Abt + 2 laps Audi A4 DTM
18. Olivier Tielemans Futurecom TME +2 laps Audi A4 DTM

Not classified:

DNF. Daniel la Rosa TrekStor Mercedes C-Klasse 16 laps completed
DNF. Christian Abt Audi Sport Team Phoenix 20 laps

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Bernd Schneider - AMG Mercedes C-Klasse
Tom Kristensen will carry Siemens colours in the 2006 DTM   [pic credit: DTM media]
Mika Hakkinen - Sport Edition AMG-Mercedes
Lucas Auer - Mercedes AMG C63 DTM [pic credit Mercedes Media]
Jamie Green - Rosberg Audi [pic credit Audi Media]
Dieter Gass, Audi Sport, DTM [Credit: Audi Sport]
DTM - Hockenheimring [pic credit DTM Media]
ART Grand Prix, DTM [Credit: Mercedes-Benz DTM]
Gotz at Mercedes
Esteban Ocon poses with the Mercedes DTM car at Jerez. Pic credit: Daimler
Charles Pic poses next to a Mercedes DTM car at Jerez. Pic credit: Daimler
AMG Mercedes C-Coupe [pic credit Mercedes]
AMG Mercedes C-Coupe [pic credit DTM Media]
Mattias Ekstrom - Abt Audi [pic credit DTM Media]
Mattias Ekstrom - Abt Audi [pic credit DTM Media]
Marco Wittmann - RMG BMW [pic credit DTM Media]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.