DTM Race Results. Page 7

  • Valencia - Race results

    Open article Valencia - Race results

    30 September 2012 Augusto Farfus takes his maiden win in Valencia and becomes the first Brazilian to win a DTM race; Adrien Tambay and Mattias Ekstrom complete the podium

  • Oschersleben - Race results

    Open article Oschersleben - Race results

    16 September 2012 Bruno Spengler scores a dominant win at Oschersleben with an undisputed lights-to-flag victory; Gary Paffett has to settle for the runners-up spot, 0.629 seconds back at the finish

  • Zandvoort - Race results

    Open article Zandvoort - Race results

    26 August 2012 Edoardo Mortara clinches his second win of the season at Zandvoort, 1.5 seconds up on Mike Rockenfeller; Mattias Ekstrom completes the podium to make it a Audi 1-2-3

  • Nurburgring - Race results

    Open article Nurburgring - Race results

    19 August 2012 Bruno Spengler wins at the Nurburgring to claims his second win of the season; Edoardo Mortara finishes second, with Martin Tomczyk completing the podium.

  • Norisring - Race results

    Open article Norisring - Race results

    30 June 2012 Jamie Green snatches victory at the Norisring on the final lap; Martin Tomczyk has to settle for second; Bruno Spengler completes the podium.

  • Red Bull Ring - Race results

    Open article Red Bull Ring - Race results

    03 June 2012 Edoardo Mortara opens his DTM account with a flawless victory around Spielberg's Red Bull Ring, also handing Audi their first 2012 success

  • Brands Hatch - Race results

    Open article Brands Hatch - Race results

    20 May 2012 Mercedes driver Gary Paffett takes a lights-to-flags victory in front of his home fans at Brands Hatch; Bruno Spengler comes home second, while Mike Rockenfeller completes the podium

  • Lausitzring - Race results

    Open article Lausitzring - Race results

    06 May 2012 Bruno Spengler wins at Lausitzring for BMW, giving the brand its first win since its return; Gary Paffett secures second, just 1.019s behind; Augusto Farfus completes the podium...

  • Hockenheim - Race results

    Open article Hockenheim - Race results

    29 April 2012 Gary Paffett wins the season opener at Hockenheim, the first race of the new DTM era; Jamie Green takes second, with Mattias Ekstrom completing the podium. [3]

  • Hockenheim - Race results

    Open article Hockenheim - Race results

    23 October 2011 Jamie Green broke his 2011 victory duct by winning the DTM season finale at Hockenheim.

  • Valencia - Race results

    Open article Valencia - Race results

    02 October 2011 Mattias Ekstrom cruises to his third DTM win this season in Valencia, as Martin Tomczyk becomes the first driver in DTM history to win the DTM crown in old spec machinery. [1]

  • Valencia - Qualifying times

    Open article Valencia - Qualifying times

    01 October 2011 Audi's Mattias Ekstrom grabs his eighteenth career pole in Valencia keeping his slim championship hopes alive.

  • Hockenheimring - Race results

    Open article Hockenheimring - Race results

    25 April 2010 Gary Paffett leads a Mercedes 1-2-3-4 to win the first round of the 2010 DTM at Hockenheim. [7]

  • Hockenheim - Qualifying times

    Open article Hockenheim - Qualifying times

    24 April 2010 Gary Paffett snares the first pole of the DTM season at Hockenheim [5]

  • Hockenheim - Race results

    Open article Hockenheim - Race results

    25 October 2009 Gary Paffett wins the final race of the season at Hockenheim, while Timo Scheider takes the runners-up spot and secures the DTM drivers' title for the second year in succession.

  • Hockenheim - Qualifying times

    Open article Hockenheim - Qualifying times

    24 October 2009 Team Abt Sportsline's Mattias Ekstrom secures pole for the final round of the DTM at Hockenheim.

  • Dijon - Race results

    Open article Dijon - Race results

    11 October 2009 Gary Paffett leads a Mercedes 1-2-3-4-5 to take the title fight down to the wire at the Hockenheimring. [5]

  • Dijon - Qualifying times

    Open article Dijon - Qualifying times

    10 October 2009 Bruno Spengler starts the penultimate round of DTM from pole position, while champion elect Timo Scheider qualifies down in 16th.

  • Barcelona – Race result

    Open article Barcelona – Race result

    20 September 2009 Defending champion Timo Scheider leads a crushing Audi one-two-three as the DTM pays its annual visit to Barcelona - bidding to break Mercedes' spirit as the 2009 title battle closes in.

  • Barcelona - Qualifying times

    Open article Barcelona - Qualifying times

    19 September 2009 Three races from the end of his DTM career, Tom Kristensen sees off all comers for pole position in Barcelona - as second-placed Paul di Resta gets the better of title rival Timo Scheider.

Page 7 of 20
« 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12  »

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.