F1 » Buemi takes point after Schumacher penalty


Sebastien Buemi: It's great to get my first point of the year, even if I did not take it on the track.

Sort Comments: Oldest | Newest

rob01

May 17, 2010 6:40 PM

the appeal can NOT change the points awarded at the race. Those are final. They may get satisfaction with a amended rule for the future but no points will be given back or taken back.

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2014 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.