Send this article to a friend
Indian GP - Thursday press conference – Pt.1

Drivers: Heikki Kovalainen (Caterham), Bruno Senna (Williams), Jean-Eric Vergne (Toro Rosso), Narain Karthikeyan (HRT), Kimi Raikkonen (Lotus), Nico Hulkenberg (Force India)

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group | Built by Accelerate Agency

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.