The third in-season test of 2014 takes place at Silverstone on Tuesday and Wednesday, with all eleven teams running after Sunday's grand prix.

Red Bull, Mercedes, Williams and Marussia have so far confirmed they will use both race drivers during the test, while Ferrari and Caterham are the only teams at present not using at least one race driver.

Ferrari would have been running Kimi Raikkonen but he has been ruled out as he recovers from his heavy crash during the British Grand Prix, with Jules Bianchi taking his place on Wednesday.

Pirelli will be trialling its concept 18-inch tyres on the Lotus on Wednesday with Charles Pic at the wheel. Paul Hembery said the move is in order to demonstrate how the tyres would look in case F1 wants to move to larger sizes in the future.

Full testing line-up:

Red Bull: Daniel Ricciardo (Tuesday), Sebastian Vettel (Wednesday) Mercedes: Nico Rosberg (Tuesday), Lewis Hamilton (Wednesday) Ferrari: Pedro de la Rosa (Tuesday), Jules Bianchi(Wednesday) Lotus: Pastor Maldonado (Tuesday), Charles Pic (Wednesday) McLaren: Stoffel Vandoorne (Tuesday), Kevin Magnussen (Wednesday) Force India: Sergio Perez (Tuesday), Dani Juncadella (Wednesday) Sauber: Adrian Sutil (Tuesday), Giedo van der Garde (Wednesday) Toro Rosso: Jean-Eric Vergne (Tuesday), Daniil Kvyat (Wednesday) Williams: Felipe Massa (Tuesday), Valtteri Bottas (Wednesday) Marussia: Jules Bianchi (Tuesday), Max Chilton (Wednesday) Caterham: Will Stevens (Tuesday), Julian Leal (am) Rio Haryanto (pm)