The Hungarian Grand Prix ordinarily acts as Formula 1's final hurrah before a much-needed summer break, but the drivers and teams will be required to stay on for a few extra days this year for the post-race test.

Replacing Silverstone as the usual second in-season test venue, the Hungaroring will offer drivers and teams eight hours of running on both August 1 and 2.

Here's the confirmed list of drivers to be taking part so far.

Mercedes: George Russell (Tuesday August 1)/George Russell (Wednesday August 2) Ferrari: Charles Leclerc/TBA Red Bull Racing: Pierre Gasly/Max Verstappen Force India: Nikita Mazepin-Lucas Auer/Nikita Mazepin-Lucas Auer (half days each) Williams: Luca Ghiotto/Lance Stroll Toro Rosso: Sean Gelael McLaren: Stoffel Vandoorne/Lando Norris Haas: Santino Ferucci (both days) Renault: Nicholas Latifi/Robert Kubica Sauber: Gustav Malja/Nobuharu Matsushita