F1 Photo Gallery

10.06.2012- Race, Lewis Hamilton (GBR) McLaren Mercedes MP4-27 race winner, 2nd position Romain Grosjean (FRA) Lotus F1 Team E20 and 3rd position Sergio Pérez (MEX) Sauber F1 Team C31

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.