F1 Photo Gallery

04.10.2012- Press conference, (L-R) Felipe Massa (BRA) Scuderia Ferrari F2012, Kamui Kobayashi (JAP) Sauber F1 Team C31, Paul di Resta (GBR) Sahara Force India F1 Team VJM05, Lewis Hamilton (GBR) McLaren Mercedes MP4-27, Sergio Pérez (MEX) Sauber F1 Team C31 and Jenson Button (GBR) McLaren Mercedes MP4-27

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.