F1 Photo Gallery

25.11.2012- Drivers end of year group photograph, Jenson Button (GBR) McLaren Mercedes MP4-27, Kimi Raikkonen (FIN) Lotus F1 Team E20, Fernando Alonso (ESP) Scuderia Ferrari F2012, Michael Schumacher (GER) Mercedes AMG F1 W03, Sebastian Vettel (GER) Red Bull Racing RB8 and Lewis Hamilton (GBR) McLaren Mercedes MP4-27

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.