1. Andy Soucek Williams-Toyota 1min 19.158secs 87 laps
2. Paul di Resta Force India-Mercedes 1min 19.369secs 46 laps
3. Gary Paffett McLaren-Mercedes 1min 19.426secs 54 laps
4. Daniel Ricciardo Red Bull-Renault 1min 19.534secs 113 laps
5. Jules Bianchi Ferrari 1min 19.626secs 91 laps
6. Mike Conway Brawn GP-Mercedes 1min 19.920secs 58 laps
7. Alexander Rossi BMW Sauber 1min 20.227secs 82 laps
8. Marcus Ericsson Brawn GP-Mercedes 1min 20.333secs 50 laps
9. Bertrand Baguette Renault 1min 20.511secs 105 laps
10. JR Hildebrand Force India-Mercedes 1min 20.537secs 49 laps
11. Oliver Turvey McLaren-Mercedes 1min 20.856secs 27 laps
12. Brendon Hartley Toro Rosso-Ferrari 1min 21.325secs 69 laps

Comparable time: [Posted during testing on 1 March]

Sebastian Vettel Red Bull-Renault 1min 19.055secs 87 laps


Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register to add your comment