Send this article to a friend
Massa wins again.

Recovering F1 star Felipe Massa joins 2010 hopeful Lucas di Grassi to defeat eight-time winner Rubens Barrichello in Granja Viana 500.

Latest Comments

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.