Virgin Racing has become the latest team to confirm its full driver line-up for the 2010 F1 season - with Lucas di Grassi teaming up with Timo Glock for the new campaign.

With Lotus having confirmed its line-up a day earlier, looks at how the F1 grid is shaping up for next year, with a list of those drivers confirmed and those linked to the remaining vacant seats.

Have your say on the speculation by leaving a comment below...

Related Articles

Jenson Button
Lewis Hamilton

Mercedes Grand Prix:
Nico Rosberg Michael Schumacher Nick Heidfeld

Red Bull Racing:
Sebastian Vettel
Mark Webber

Fernando Alonso
Felipe Massa

Rubens Barrichello
Nico Hulkenberg

Robert Kubica Kamui Kobayashi Jacques Villeneuve Nick Heidfeld Vitaly Petrov

Force India F1:
Adrian Sutil
Vitantonio Liuzzi

Scuderia Toro Rosso:
Sebastien Buemi Jaime Alguersuari

Lotus F1:
Jarno Trulli
Heikki Kovalainen

Virgin Racing:
Timo Glock
Lucas di Grassi

Campos Meta 1:
Bruno Senna Pedro de la Rosa Vitaly Petrov Pastor Maldonado

USF1: Jose Maria Lopez Jonathan Summerton Marco Andretti Kyle Busch Jacque Villeneuve

Sauber: Nick Heidfeld Kamui Kobayashi Christian Klien Vitaly Petrov Giancarlo Fisichella Pedro de la Rosa

italics denotes speculation