Full lap times at the conclusion of day three of testing at the Circuit de Catalunya, near Barcelona.

1. Nico Rosberg Mercedes 1m 20.686s 128 laps
2. Sebastien Buemi Scuderia Toro Rosso-Ferrari 1m 21.413s 106 laps
3. Jenson Button McLaren-Mercedes 1m 21.450s 105 laps
4. Rubens Barrichello Williams-Cosworth 1m 21.975s 101 laps
5. Felipe Massa Ferrari 1m 22.344s 115 laps
6. Vitaly Petrov Renault 1m 22.523s 68 laps
7. Adrian Sutil Force India-Mercedes 1m 22.606s 61 laps
8. Sebastian Vettel Red Bull-Renault 1m 23.123s 51 laps
9. Jarno Trulli Lotus-Cosworth 1m 25.059s 102 laps
10. Kamui Kobayashi Sauber-Ferrari 1m 26.216s 105 laps
11. Timo Glock Virgin-Cosworth 1m 26.305s 31 laps

Weahter: Cold with patches of intermittent drizzle throughout the morning.

all times unofficial


Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register to add your comment