Send this article to a friend
Final F1 2010 championship standings post-Abu Dhabi GP

Sebastian Vettel secures the F1 2010 drivers' championship after winning the season finale in Abu Dhabi – and as a result Red Bull Racing does the double.

Latest Comments

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.