Sebastian Vettel wins the F1 2011 Belgian Grand Prix and takes his seventh victory of the season.

Vettel managed his tyres perfectly, despite concerns in the build-up to today's race, and he eventually swept through to take his first maximum score since his triumph back in June in Valencia. Mark Webber was second to make it a Red Bull 1-2, while Jenson Button battled back after only qualifying 13th to take the final spot on the podium for McLaren.

Fernando Alonso meanwhile had to settle for fourth in his Ferrari, slipping back in the latter stages when he was passed by both Webber and Button.

Michael Schumacher stormed from 24th and last on the grid to secure fifth, passing his Mercedes team-mate Nico Rosberg two laps from the flag - the perfect way to mark the 20th anniversary of his F1 debut.

Force India's Adrian Sutil and Ferrari man Felipe Massa rounded out the top eight, with Vitaly Petrov's Lotus Renault ninth and Pastor Maldonado tenth for Williams.

To read the full report - CLICK HERE

To see the full result - CLICK HERE