11 drivers so far announced for F1 2013, leaving 13 seats still to be officially confirmed...

Confirmed 2013 F1 drivers:

Fernando Alonso Spain Ferrari-Ferrari
(Confirmed for 2013, with options for 2014 and beyond?) Felipe Massa Brazil Ferrari-Ferrari
(Deal expires at end of 2013)

Related Articles

Sebastian Vettel Germany Red Bull-Renault
(Confirmed for 2013 and 2014, but there are performance clauses) Mark Webber Australia Red Bull-Renault
(Deal expires at end of 2013)

Jenson Button Britain McLaren-Mercedes
(Signed 'multi-year deal' in October 2011) Sergio Perez Mexico McLaren-Mercedes
(Signed 'multi-year deal' in October 2012)

Lewis Hamilton Britain Mercedes-Mercedes
(Deal expires at end of 2015) Nico Rosberg Germany Mercedes-Mercedes
(Signed 'multi-year deal' in November 2011)

Kimi Raikkonen Finland Lotus-Renault
(signed two year deal in November 2011, second year was an option)

Timo Glock Germany Marussia-Cosworth
(Signed new 'long term deal' in July 2011)

Pedro de la Rosa Spain HRT-Cosworth
(Deal expires at end of 2013)

Michael Schumacher Germany Retirement

Likely candidates for remaining seats...

Romain Grosjean French Lotus-Renault

Daniel Ricciardo Australia Toro Rosso-Ferrari Jean-Eric Vergne France Toro Rosso-Ferrari

Paul di Resta Britain Force India-Mercedes Nico Hulkenberg German Force India-Mercedes Jules Bianchi French Force India-Mercedes Adrian Sutil German Force India-Mercedes

Nico Hulkenberg German Sauber-Ferrari Esteban Gutierrez Mexico Sauber-Ferrari Kamui Kobayashi Japan Sauber-Ferrari Heikki Kovalainen Finland Sauber-Ferrari

Pastor Maldonado Venezuela Williams-Renault Valtteri Bottas Finland Williams-Renault Bruno Senna Brazil Wiliams-Renault

Charles Pic French Marussia-Cosworth Max Chilton Britain Marussia-Cosworth

Charles Pic French Caterham-Renault Heikki Kovalainen Finland Caterham-Renault

Narain Karthikeyan India HRT-Cosworth

Jaime Alguersuari Spain In talks with 'several midfield teams'