Rallying 5-19 January Dakar Rally WRC 20 January Rallye Monte Carlo Grand-Am 26-27 January Rolex 24 at Daytona


Related Articles

WRC 10 February Rally Sweden


WRC 10 March Rally Mexico ALMS 16 March Sebring 12 Hours F1 17 March Australian Grand Prix F1 24 March Malaysian Grand Prix WTCC 24 March Monza IndyCar 24 March St Petersburg BTCC 31 March Brands Hatch Indy


WTCC 7 April Marrakech IndyCar 7 April Barber Motorsport Park WRC 14 April Rallye de Portugal F1 14 April Chinese Grand Prix WEC 14 April Silverstone BTCC 21 April Donington Park F1 21 April Bahrain Grand Prix IndyCar 21 April Long Beach WTCC 28 April Slovakia Ring


WEC 4 May Spa BTCC 5 May Thruxton WTCC 5 May Hungaroring WRC 5 May Rally Argentina IndyCar 5 May Sao Paulo F1 12 May Spanish Grand Prix WTCC 19 May Salzburgring F1 26 May Monaco Grand Prix IndyCar 26 May Indianapolis


IndyCar 1/2 June Belle Isle WRC 2 June Acropolis Rally IndyCar 8 June Texas BTCC 9 June Oulton Park F1 9 June Canadian Grand Prix WTCC 9 June Moscow Raceway IndyCar 15 June Milwaukee WEC 22/23 June Le Mans 24 Hours BTCC 23 June Croft WRC 23 June Rally d'Italia IndyCar 23 June Iowa F1 30 June British Grand Prix WTCC 30 June Porto


F1 7 July German Grand Prix IndyCar 7 July Pocono IndyCar 13/14 July Toronto F1 21 July TBC - European race WTCC 28 July Curitiba F1 28 July Hungarian Grand Prix


BTCC 4 August Snetterton WRC 4 August Rally Finland IndyCar 4 August Mid-Ohio BTCC 25 August Knockhill WRC 25 August Rallye Deutschland F1 25 August Belgian Grand Prix IndyCar 25 August Sonoma


IndyCar 1 September Baltimore WEC 1 September Interlagos WTCC 8 September Sonoma F1 8 September Italian Grand Prix BTCC 15 September Rockingham WRC 15 September Rally Australia WTCC 22 September Suzuka WEC 22 September Circuit of the Americas F1 22 September Singapore Grand Prix BTCC 29 September Silverstone


IndyCar 5/6 October Houston F1 6 October Korean Grand Prix WRC 6 October Rallye de France IndyCar 12 October Fontana BTCC 13 October Brands Hatch GP F1 13 October Japanese Grand Prix V8 13 October Bathurst ALMS 19 October Petit Le Mans WEC 20 October Fuji F1 27 October Indian Grand Prix WRC 27 October Rally de Espana


F1 3 November Abu Dhabi Grand Prix WTCC 3 November Shanghai WEC 10 November Shanghai F1 17 November United States Grand Prix WRC 17 November Rally of Great Britain WTCC 17 November Macau F1 24 November Brazilian Grand Prix WEC 30 November Bahrain

The finish date given for WRC events is the Sunday of the rally weekend. Itineraries are however subject to final confirmation by event organisers.