Send this article to a friend
F1 2013 calendar finally confirmed

The FIA, F1's governing body, has announced that the 2013 F1 season will comprise 19 races in total, with plans for an additional race in Europe now officially abandoned

Latest Comments

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group | Built by Accelerate Agency

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.