F1 »

Calling all Fernando Alonso fans!

Join us on Facebook and Twitter and be part of Crash.net's social circle...
Are you a fan of Ferrari driver Fernando Alonso? Do you want to be kept up-to-date on all the latest F1 news? Then why not like Crash.net on Facebook? We won't litter your timeline with anything and everything, but you will receive all the top F1 - and MotoGP - news direct to your Facebook page, plus big stories from other motorsport championships and a selection of eye-catching pictures.

Check out what you're missing by visiting the official Crash.net page on Facebook.

Also, if you are on Twitter, check out the official Crash.net Twitter page too.

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Renault test driver Fernando Alonso completes a demonstration run in the Benetton-Renault B201 at the end of year Renault single make championships finals
Fernando Alonso continues to be linked with a Benetton seat for 2001 - either racing or testing
O espanhol Fernando Alonso testa com o seu Renault (Divulgação)
Fernando Alonso - Renault R23
Fernando Alonso - Renault R24
Fernando Alonso - Renault
22.10.2006 Sao Paulo, Brazil,  Fernando Alonso (ESP), Renault F1 Team and Michael Schumacher (GER), Scuderia Ferrari - Formula 1 World Championship, Rd 18, Brazilian Grand Prix, Sunday
Fernando Alonso (ESP) McLaren MP4/22, Brazilian F1, Interlagos, 19th-21st, October, 2007
Fernando Alonso (ESP) Renault R28, Brazilian F1 Grand Prix, Interlagos, 30th October 2008-2nd, November, 2008
Fernando Alonso, Renault, 2009 Abu Dhabi Grand Prix [pic credit: Renault F1]
Lewis Hamilton (McLaren-Mercedes) and Fernando Alonso (Ferrari)
27.11.2011- Race, Fernando Alonso (ESP), Scuderia Ferrari, F-150 Italia leads Jenson Button (GBR), McLaren  Mercedes, MP4-26
25.11.2012- Race, Fernando Alonso (ESP) Scuderia Ferrari F2012
25.08.2013-  Race, Sebastian Vettel (GER) Red Bull Racing RB9 race winner and 2nd position Fernando Alonso (ESP) Scuderia Ferrari F138
07.07.2013-  Race, Fernando Alonso (ESP) Scuderia Ferrari F138
12.05.2013-  Race, Fernando Alonso (ESP) Scuderia Ferrari F138 race winner

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.


September 02, 2013 3:27 PM

Rob, So what you're saying is the team principals voted Alonso as the driver of the year because he told them he was? Wow that's garbage even by your standards! Alonso also won it in 2010 the year of Vettel's FIRST championship, were the team principals sick of Vettel back then too?

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.