Every year the annual list of F1 salaries is published by Business Book GP. Here we take those figures from the last four years and compile them to reveal the top-twelve highest earners during the period from 2010-2013. Note all figures exclude any external endorsements.

What F1 drivers have earned from 2010-2013 - Top 12:#

1. Fernando Alonso EUR110m
2. Lewis Hamilton EUR62m
3. Jenson Button EUR51m
4. Felipe Massa EUR40m
5. Nico Rosberg EUR37m
6. Mark Webber EUR32.2m
7. Sebastian Vettel EUR32m
8. Michael Schumacher EUR24m*
= Kimi Raikkonen EUR24m***
10. Heikki Kovalainen EUR9m *
11. Rubens Barrichello EUR7.7m **
12. Timo Glock EUR6m *
= Jarno Trulli EUR6m **

Related Articles

*includes 2010-2012 only
**includes 2010-2011 only
***includes three years only (i.e. Raikkonen didn't compete in F1 in 2010 and 2011 - although he still got paid by Ferrari in 2010).

# Figures exclude external endorsements.

To view the F1 2013 driver salaries - CLICK HERE

All figures based on reports published by Spanish newspaper El Mundo Deportivo, citing information compiled by Business Book GP

Like F1? 'Like' the Crash.net Facebook page to receive news directly to your timeline...