With F1 now on "holiday" we want to know who you think has been the driver of the year so far...

To date, Nico Rosberg, Lewis Hamilton and Daniel Ricciardo are the only drivers to have won in 2014, with four, five and two wins to their names respectively. However while Hamilton has taken the most victories, he trails Rosberg in the Drivers' Championship by eleven points after round 11.

Other drivers have also impressed though, with six others appearing on the podium at least once - namely Fernando Alonso, Valtteri Bottas, Sebastian Vettel, Jenson Button, Kevin Magnussen and Sergio Perez, while Nico Hulkenberg scored points in all ten of the opening races and Jules Bianchi memorably gave Marussia its first-ever points result with that ninth place in Monaco.

But who has been your driver of the year so far?

To submit your vote, simply CLICK HERE.

We have included all 16 drivers that have scored points (up to and including Hungary) - and they are listed in alphabetical order.

You can also share your thoughts and opinions - and reasons for who you selected - simply by clicking on the 'Post your comments' link below - so get writing now!