The Race Of Champions is set to crown the end of the motorsport season with the best from the world of two-wheeled and four-wheeled battling to decide who really is the fastest in the world.

Already confirmed for the 2015 Race of Champions at the London Olympic Stadium on the 20-21 November are legends from Formula 1, Le Mans, touring cars, rallying, rallycross and MotoGP. They are set to compete on a purpose-built stadium circuit in a series of heats that not only determines which driver is the champion of champions, but also which nation currently boasts the cream of international racers.

Current 2015 Race of Champions line-up:

Related Articles

Sebastian Vettel Four-time F1 champion and Ferrari F1 driver
Jenson Button Former F1 champion and McLaren driverTom Kristensen Nine-time Le Mans winner and former WEC champion
Jorge Lorenzo Three-time MotoGP world champion
Mick Doohan Five-time 500cc Motorcycle world champion
Daniel Ricciardo Red Bull F1 driver
Petter Solberg Former WRC champion and reigning WorldRX champion
David Coulthard Former F1 driver and defending Race of Champions' champion
Felipe Massa Williams F1 driver
Romain Grosjean Lotus F1 driver
Nico Hulkenberg Force India driver and 2015 Le Mans winner
Jason Plato Two-time BTCC champion
Nelson Piquet Jr Reigning Formula E champion
Susie Wolff Williams F1 reserve driver
Ryan Hunter-Reay 2014 Indy 500 winner, 2012 IndyCar Champion
Alex Buncombe Reigning Blancpain Endurance Series Champion
Jolyon Palmer Former GP2 Series champion
Pascal Wehrlein Reigning DTM champion

Crash is offering a 20% discount on tickets to The Race of Champions, at the former Olympic Stadium in London, on November 20th and 21st. Two days, non-stop entertainment, sixteen drivers, only one Champion!

Please visit Ticketmaster with this link to buy tickets, and use the special Crash 20% discount code: ROCLONDON