1. Sebastien Buemi Red Bull-Renault 1min 17.029secs 83 laps
2. Sebastian Vettel Red Bull-Renault 1min 17.319secs 83 laps
3. Nick Heidfeld BMW Sauber 1min 19.303secs 85 laps
4. Robert Kubica BMW Sauber 1min 20.006secs 61 laps
5. Kazuki Nakajima Williams-Toyota 1min 20.332secs 105 laps

All times unofficial


Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register to add your comment