Send this article to a friend
Turkey 2007: Massa wins, Hamilton tyres out.

Massa and Raikkonen blow title battle wide open with dominant one-two as McLaren's fortunes melt under the Turkish sun.

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.