You are about to report the comment below to the Crash.Net moderators as being abusive.
An abusive comment may contain profanity, personal attacks or commercial SPAM.
Please do not report this comment as being abusive if you simply disagree with the
comment posted. If this is the case then you can click on the "disagree" icon () in the upper right
of the comment's post to show your dissatisfaction.
Crash.Net moderators will view all reported comments and will act as they deem necessary.
This may be editing the comment or total deletion.
taz. i think that caterham had a number of extra pit stops to contend with. further, tim had been lapped at the time of the first sc, and was allowed to unlap himself and latch on the leaders again.
but that is just the way the current rules are written, but it does not allow the real situation to be seen.
still, whats the old saying? never look a gift horse in the mouth.......