F1 » Stewards confirm Vettel overtake move was legal


Report Comment

You are about to report the comment below to the Crash.Net moderators as being abusive. An abusive comment may contain profanity, personal attacks or commercial SPAM.

Please do not report this comment as being abusive if you simply disagree with the comment posted. If this is the case then you can click on the "disagree" icon () in the upper right of the comment's post to show your dissatisfaction.

Crash.Net moderators will view all reported comments and will act as they deem necessary. This may be editing the comment or total deletion.

what does kobyi pitting got to do about anything??? still broke a rule. And once is forgiveable. twice is iffy. 3 times is just plain stupid. It happened at final bend, then later at turn4 shortly before kobyi went off. then again on HRT at turn1. again not sebs fault they didnt use the rules. But the FIA made a right old mess of that.



© 1999 - 2014 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.