You are about to report the comment below to the Crash.Net moderators as being abusive. An abusive comment may contain profanity, personal attacks or commercial SPAM.
Please do not report this comment as being abusive if you simply disagree with the comment posted. If this is the case then you can click on the "disagree" icon () in the upper right of the comment's post to show your dissatisfaction.
Crash.Net moderators will view all reported comments and will act as they deem necessary. This may be editing the comment or total deletion.
"Perhaps i shouldnt have held up Alonso for the whole race depriveing him of the champiuonship in 2010, if we are supposed to move over for championship contenders." If team orders are allowed and red bull and toro rosso are seperate teams as the rules dictate, if they just move over when their sponsors team comes up behind them are they not guilty of manipulating the results e.g. race fixing?