F1 » Vote for your 2012 F1 Driver of the Year

Report Comment

You are about to report the comment below to the Crash.Net moderators as being abusive. An abusive comment may contain profanity, personal attacks or commercial SPAM.

Please do not report this comment as being abusive if you simply disagree with the comment posted. If this is the case then you can click on the "disagree" icon () in the upper right of the comment's post to show your dissatisfaction.

Crash.Net moderators will view all reported comments and will act as they deem necessary. This may be editing the comment or total deletion.

10 - Alonso 9 - Raikkonen, Vettel 8 - Hamilton, Perez, Kobayashi 7 - Schumacher, Hulkenberg, Webber, Button 6 - Maldonado, di Resta, Massa, Ricciardo, Grosjean, Rosberg 5 - Petrov, Glock, D'Ambrosio, Vergne, Senna, Kovalainen 4 - Pic, de la Rosa 3 - Karthikeyan Seeing it like this I realise I was probably a bit too generous to the Sauber boys - I like them and I think they did spectacularly well on occasions but they were also both very uneven. Alonso gets the tenner for doing a brilliant job all season long in a car was never fastest and occasionally wasn't even the second, third or fourth fastest. That is seriously impressive.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.