F1 » McLaren 'won’t dwell on Hamilton departure'

Report Comment

You are about to report the comment below to the Crash.Net moderators as being abusive. An abusive comment may contain profanity, personal attacks or commercial SPAM.

Please do not report this comment as being abusive if you simply disagree with the comment posted. If this is the case then you can click on the "disagree" icon () in the upper right of the comment's post to show your dissatisfaction.

Crash.Net moderators will view all reported comments and will act as they deem necessary. This may be editing the comment or total deletion.

@Hamster No guess required. The answer is Vettel three times and Button once. In the other year (2008) Hamilton won the WDC, Ferrari won the WCC. In fact, for about 30 seconds, Massa was champion so the win was a scrape thanks to Glock. The best car being the one that wins the constructors championship - that being the normally accepted yardstick. If you are suggesting that McLaren was the best car then to only win once in it is pretty poor.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.