F1 » Last chance! Vote for your F1 Driver of the Year

Report Comment

You are about to report the comment below to the Crash.Net moderators as being abusive. An abusive comment may contain profanity, personal attacks or commercial SPAM.

Please do not report this comment as being abusive if you simply disagree with the comment posted. If this is the case then you can click on the "disagree" icon () in the upper right of the comment's post to show your dissatisfaction.

Crash.Net moderators will view all reported comments and will act as they deem necessary. This may be editing the comment or total deletion.

It's election day in Japan. Instead of going to vote for it, I vote for the driver of the year fair and square.(excluding Caterham, Marussia and HRT) 1 Alonso Hamilton (fast and consistent, with luck one of them would've won the title) 2 Vettel Button (showed how fast their cars are) 3 Raikkonen Perez (not so good in qualify, but in the race they are fast and good) 4 Webber Hulkenberg Maldonado (Hulk and Mal are fast. Difficult thing to know is how consistency they are. Webber had the consistency) 5 Rosberg Kobayashi Massa (Koba and Massa lacked consistency, I like them though) 6 Schumacher di Resta (not so good as before or expected) 7 Senna Riccardo Verge (not so bad) 8 Grosjean (bad)

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.