F1 » F1 Driver of the Year vote: Full results

Report Comment

You are about to report the comment below to the Crash.Net moderators as being abusive. An abusive comment may contain profanity, personal attacks or commercial SPAM.

Please do not report this comment as being abusive if you simply disagree with the comment posted. If this is the case then you can click on the "disagree" icon () in the upper right of the comment's post to show your dissatisfaction.

Crash.Net moderators will view all reported comments and will act as they deem necessary. This may be editing the comment or total deletion.

I still cant believe Seb fanboys are still sooking about the poll results. I'm trying to work out the logic here ok: Some fanboys reckon that Seb should have won the poll because he came 1st in the WDC........With that logic then shouldn't have Button won the vote in 2009 ??? and Lulu in 2008 ???? Yet Seb won the vote both those years. Also Ferdi probably has the least amount of fanboys on this site, they are pretty rare so he didn't win because of biased voters. Majority of voters have other favourite drivers like Kimi, Button, Webber and of course the Lulu brigade but they all mostly voted Ferdi. I'm a Webber fan by patriot default (Aussie) yet I was happy with his spot and I voted Ferdi 1st.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.