F1 » Wolff: Hamilton 'surprised' by Rosberg pace

Report Comment

You are about to report the comment below to the Crash.Net moderators as being abusive. An abusive comment may contain profanity, personal attacks or commercial SPAM.

Please do not report this comment as being abusive if you simply disagree with the comment posted. If this is the case then you can click on the "disagree" icon () in the upper right of the comment's post to show your dissatisfaction.

Crash.Net moderators will view all reported comments and will act as they deem necessary. This may be editing the comment or total deletion.

'Like I said earlier on since 2007 when Lewis stepped into a F1 race car to date (6 years) only 4 drivers have won the WDC including Lewis Hamilton, excluding Fernando Alonso, Filipe Massa, Nico Rosberg or Mark Webber.' What exactly does that prove though? Out of 6 years there have been 4 different winners. That's actually a pretty good variety. If anything this point highlights how good Vettel is.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.