F1 »

Qualifying times - Spanish Grand Prix

1. Jenson Button Britain Brawn-Mercedes 1m 20.527s
2. Sebastian Vettel Germany Red Bull-Renault 1m 20.660s
3. Rubens Barrichello Brazil Brawn-Mercedes 1m 20.762s
4. Felipe Massa Brazil Ferrari-Ferrari 1m 20.934s
5. Mark Webber Australia Red Bull-Renault 1m 21.049s
6. Timo Glock Germany Toyota-Toyota 1m 21.247s
7. Jarno Trulli Italy Toyota-Toyota 1m 21.254s
8. Fernando Alonso Spain Renault-Renault 1m 21.392s
9. Nico Rosberg Germany Williams-Toyota 1m 22.558s
10. Robert Kubica Poland BMW Sauber 1m 22.685s

11. Kazuki Nakajima Japan Williams-Toyota 1m 20.531s
12. Nelson Piquet Jr Brazil Renault-Renault 1m 20.604s
13. Nick Heidfeld Germany BMW Sauber 1m 20.676s
14. Lewis Hamilton Britain McLaren-Mercedes 1m 20.805s
15. Sebastien Buemi Switzerland Toro Rosso-Ferrari 1m 21.067s

16. Kimi Raikkonen Finland Ferrari-Ferrari 1m 21.291s
17. Sebastien Bourdais France Toro Rosso-Ferrari 1m 21.300s
18. Heikki Kovalainen Finland McLaren-Mercedes 1m 21.675s
19. Adrian Sutil Germany Force India-Mercedes 1m 21.742s
20. Giancarlo Fisichella Italy Force India-Mercedes 1m 22.204s

all times unofficial

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Jenson Button (GBR) Brawn BGP001, Spanish F1 Grand Prix, Catalunya, 8th-10th, May, 2009
Jenson Button [credit: Crash.net]
Haas F1 livery updated Monaco GP
Fernando Alonso greets fans at the Spanish Grand Prix
Thomas becomes the unexpected star of the Spanish GP
Grid girls.
14.05.2017. Formula 1 World Championship, Rd 5, Spanish Grand Prix, Barcelona, Spain, Race Day.
 - www.xpbimages.com, EMail: requests@xpbimages.com - copy of publication required for printed pictures. Every used picture is fee-liable. © Copyright: Bearne / XPB Images
13.05.2017 - Qualifying, Sebastian Vettel (GER) Scuderia Ferrari SF70H
13.05.2017 - Qualifying, Carlos Sainz Jr (ESP) Scuderia Toro Rosso STR12
13.05.2017 - Qualifying, Daniel Ricciardo (AUS) Red Bull Racing RB13
13.05.2017 - Qualifying, Sergio Perez (MEX) Sahara Force India F1 VJM010
13.05.2017 - Qualifying, Esteban Ocon (FRA) Sahara Force India F1 VJM10
13.05.2017 - Qualifying, Felipe Massa (BRA) Williams FW40
13.05.2017 - Qualifying, Eric Boullier (FRA) McLaren Racing Director
13.05.2017 - Qualifying, Fernando Alonso (ESP) McLaren MCL32
13.05.2017 - Qualifying, Lance Stroll (CDN) Williams FW40
13.05.2017 - Qualifying, Carlos Sainz Jr (ESP) Scuderia Toro Rosso STR12
13.05.2017 - Qualifying, Daniel Ricciardo (AUS) Red Bull Racing RB13
13.05.2017 - Qualifying, Felipe Massa (BRA) Williams FW40

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.