1. Nico Rosberg Germany Williams-Toyota 1m 15.243s
2. Lewis Hamilton Britain McLaren-Mercedes 1m 15.445s
3. Rubens Barrichello Brazil Brawn-Mercedes 1m 15.590s
4. Jenson Button Britain Brawn-Mercedes 1m 15.774s
5. Felipe Massa Brazil Ferrari-Ferrari 1m 15.832s
6. Sebastian Vettel Germany Red Bull-Renault 1m 15.847s
7. Heikki Kovalainen Finland McLaren-Mercedes 1m 15.984s
8. Kimi Raikkonen Finland Ferrari-Ferrari 1m 15.985s
9. Kazuki Nakajima Japan Williams-Toyota 1m 16.260s
10. Nelson Piquet Jr Brazil Renault-Renault 1m 16.286s
11. Fernando Alonso Spain Renault-Renault 1m 16.552s
12. Mark Webber Australia Red Bull-Renault 1m 16.579s
13. Adrian Sutil Germany Force India-Mercedes 1m 16.675s
14. Jarno Trulli Italy Toyota-Toyota 1m 16.915s
15. Sebastien Buemi Switzerland Toro Rosso-Ferrari 1m 16.983s
16. Sebastien Bourdais France Toro Rosso-Ferrari 1m 17.052s
17. Nick Heidfeld Germany BMW Sauber 1m 17.109s
18. Timo Glock Germany Toyota-Toyota 1m 17.207s
19. Giancarlo Fisichella Italy Force India-Mercedes 1m 17.504s
20. Robert Kubica Poland BMW Sauber 1m 19.560s

all times unofficial

* denotes driver setting time in first of two sessions


Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register to add your comment