1. Fernando Alonso Spain Renault-Renault 1m 39.404s
2. Jenson Button Britain Brawn-Mercedes 1m 40.178s
3. Rubens Barrichello Brazil Brawn-Mercedes 1m 40.209s
4. Nico Rosberg Germany Williams-Toyota 1m 40.385s
5. Kazuki Nakajima Japan Williams-Toyota 1m 40.503s
6. Adrian Sutil Germany Force India-Mercedes 1m 40.596s
7. Robert Kubica Poland BMW Sauber 1m 40.643s
8. Giancarlo Fisichella Italy Force India-Mercedes 1m 40.681s
9. Sebastian Vettel Germany Red Bull-Renault 1m 40.723s
10. Heikki Kovalainen Finland McLaren-Mercedes 1m 40.738s
11. Kimi Raikkonen Finland Ferrari-Ferrari 1m 40.739s
12. Jarno Trulli Italy Toyota-Toyota 1m 40.770s
13. Romain Grosjean France Renault-Renault 1m 40.787s
14. Mark Webber Australia Red Bull-Renault 1m 40.956s
15. Timo Glock Germany Toyota-Toyota 1m 40.985s
16. Sebastien Buemi Switzerland Toro Rosso-Ferrari 1m 41.156s
17. Nick Heidfeld Germany BMW Sauber 1m 41.350s
18. Luca Badoer Italy Ferrari-Ferrari 1m 42.017s
19. Jaime Alguersuari Spain Toro Rosso-Ferrari 1m 42.089s
20. Lewis Hamilton Britain McLaren-Mercedes 1m 42.654s*

all times unofficial

* denotes driver setting time in first of two sessions


Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register to add your comment