Send this article to a friend
Malaysian Grand Prix, Sepang - Race results

Red Bull Racing's Sebastian Vettel wins the Malaysian Grand Prix with his team-mate Mark Webber second and Nico Rosberg third for Mercedes.

Latest Comments

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.