F1 »

Race results - Korean GP

Fernando Alonso wins dramatic Korean Grand Prix as darkness falls on Yeongam - and Red Bull Racing.
1. Fernando Alonso Spain Ferrari-Ferrari 55laps 2hr 48m 20.810s
2. Lewis Hamilton Britain McLaren-Mercedes +00m 14.9s
3. Felipe Massa Brazil Ferrari-Ferrari +00m 30.8s
4. Michael Schumacher Germany Mercedes-Mercedes +00m 39.6s
5. Robert Kubica Poland Renault-Renault +00m 47.7s
6. Vitantonio Liuzzi Italy Force India-Mercedes +00m 53.5s
7. Rubens Barrichello Brazil Williams-Cosworth +01m 09.2s
8. Kamui Kobayashi Japan BMW Sauber-Ferrari +01m 17.8s
9. Nick Heidfeld Germany BMW Sauber-Ferrari +01m 20.1s
10. Nico Hulkenberg Germany Williams-Cosworth +01m 20.7s

11. Jaime Alguersuari Spain Toro Rosso-Ferrari +01m 24.1s
12. Jenson Button Britain McLaren-Mercedes +01m 29.9s
13. Heikki Kovalainen Finland Lotus-Cosworth +1 lap
14. Bruno Senna Brazil HRT-Cosworth +2 laps
15. Sakon Yamamoto Japan HRT-Cosworth +2 laps

Rtd Adrian Sutil Germany Force India-Mercedes 46 laps completed
Rtd Sebastian Vettel Germany Red Bull-Renault 45 laps completed
Rtd Vitaly Petrov Russia Renault-Renault 39 laps completed
Rtd Timo Glock Germany Virgin-Cosworth 31 laps completed
Rtd Sebastien Buemi Switzerland Toro Rosso-Ferrari 30 laps completed
Rtd Lucas di Grassi Brazil Virgin-Cosworth 25 laps completed
Rtd Jarno Trulli Italy Lotus-Cosworth 25 laps completed
Rtd Mark Webber Australia Red Bull-Renault 18 laps completed
Rtd. Nico Rosberg Germany Mercedes-Mercedes 18 laps completed

Fastest lap:

Fernando Alonso Spain Ferrari-Ferrari 1m 50.257s lap 42

all results unofficial

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Qualifying, Felipe Massa (BRA), Scuderia Ferrari, F10
Saturday Practice, Lewis Hamilton (GBR), McLaren  Mercedes, MP4-25
Friday Practice 2,Fernando Alonso (ESP), Scuderia Ferrari, F10
Sebastian Vettel
Kimi Raikkonen
Kimi Raikkonen and Sebastian Vettel with Ferrari SF15-T
Kimi Raikkonen and Sebastian Vettel with Ferrari SF15-T
Ferrari team with new SF15-T
Ferrari management with new SF15-T
Ferrari SF15-T
Ferrari SF15-T
Ferrari team with new SF15-T
Ferrari SF15-T
Sebastian Vettel, Kimi Raikkonen and Esteban Gutierrez with Ferrari SF15-T
Ferrari SF15-T
Ferrari SF15-T
Ferrari SF15-T
Ferrari SF15-T

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.


October 24, 2010 11:36 AM

Come on, Thomo, check your data: out of 17 races in 2007, Alonso finished 10 times in front of Hamilton! But you're right about the fact that Formula One is a constructor championship, not a driver one...

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.