Send this article to a friend
Abu Dhabi Grand Prix, Yas Marina - Race results

Red Bull Racing's Sebastian Vettel wins the Abu Dhabi Grand Prix and secures the F1 2010 drivers' title in the best way possible.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.