Send this article to a friend
Turkish Grand Prix, Istanbul - Race results

Sebastian Vettel wins the Turkish Grand Prix by 8.8 secs, ahead of Mark Webber and Fernando Alonso.

© 1999 - 2014 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.