Send this article to a friend
Indian Grand Prix, New Delhi - Race results

Sebastian Vettel wins the inaugural Indian Grand Prix, 8.4 seconds up on Jenson Button; Fernando Alonso completes the podium.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.